Director

Yanchao Zhang

PI & Director

Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
Arizona State University
yczhang@asu.edu
Web Page


ARL Cooperative Agreement Manager

Robert Ulman

U.S. Army DEVCOM Army Research Office


Gunjan Verma

U.S. Army DEVCOM Army Research Laboratory


Research Thrust Leads

Daniel W. Bliss

Co-PI & Thrust Lead

Thrust 1: FutureG RF/mmWave/Terahertz Networks

Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
Arizona State University
d.w.bliss@asu.edu
Web Page


Antonia Papandreou-Suppappola

Co-PI & Thrust Lead

Thrust 2: Dynamic and Agile FutureG Networks

Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
Arizona State University
papandreou@asu.edu
Web Page


Ness B. Shroff

Co-PI & Thrust Lead

Thrust 3: Scalable Network-Aware FutureG ML Control Mechanisms

Professor, Departments of ECE and CSE
Ohio State University
shroff@ece.osu.edu
Web Page


Guoliang Xue

Co-PI & Thrust Lead

Thrust 4: Intelligent and Resilient FutureG Network Management

Professor, School of Computing and Augmented Intelligence
Arizona State University
xue@asu.edu
Web Page


Yanchao Zhang

PI & Thrust Lead

Thrust 5: Secure and Trustworthy FutureG Networks

Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
Arizona State University
yczhang@asu.edu
Web Page


Chaitali Chakrabarti

Co-PI & Thrust Lead

Thrust 6: Energy-Efficient FutureG Heterogeneous SoC

Professor, School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
Arizona State University
chaitali@asu.edu
Web Page


Robert LiKamWa

Co-PI & Thrust Lead

Thrust 7: FutureG AR/VR Applications

Associate Professor, Schools of AIME and ECEE
Arizona State University
rlikamwa@asu.edu
Web Page